My Upcoming Events

I’ve added a new page to my blog: Events. Those of you who live in my part of Wisconsin might consider coming to one of these!

I will be doing a Book Reading and Signing at the Waupun Public Library on December 10, 2013 at 6:30pm.

On January 9, 2014, I will be doing a Book Reading and Signing at MUGS Coffee Shop in Ripon, Wisconsin at 6:00pm.

I anticipate doing a reading at the Ripon Public Library, and I will let you know the date and time when those details get finalized.

Getting my book, A Flower in the Heart of the Painting, published sure has led to some new experiences for me! I hope to share parts of my book and insights into my writing life at these events.

Leave a Reply

